Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Virtual Letter Writing Session: Julian Assange

December 20, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Join us on our Livestream Letter-writing session for political prisoner Julian Assange, this Saturday, Dec. 19, 1pm PST, 4pm EDT, to learn about and support the struggle for Wikileaks founder Assange.
This live-stream will be an eye-opening and informative letter-writing session, with short talks from activists Patricia Dahl, Nathan Fuller and Chuck Zlatkin. Assange is facing extradition to the U.S., where Washington is persecuting him for exposing U.S. war crimes.

Details

Date:
December 20, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT
Event Category:
https://www.facebook.com/events/302832207720463

Location

West Palm Beach, FL
Dec. 19, 1pm PST, 4pm EDT
West Palm Beach, FL United States
+ Google Map